Change username

 

 
  • Embark on the ultimate treasure hunt today.

    27 Feb 2024
    General
    1233295
  • Join our Community stream on Twitch today on 16/02/2024 at 15:30 UTC (16:30 CET). See you there!

    16 Feb 2024
    General
    1233223
  • We started distributing gifts for the extended maintenance time last week and fixed the Spec Op room autostart with two players. Get more details in the news!
    14 Feb 2024
    General
    1233199
  • Lunar New Year is just around the corner and we've got just the thing to boost your luck and prosperity. Check out these festive activities!

    09 Feb 2024
    General
    1233137
  • Join our Community stream on Twitch today on 22/12/2023 at 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET). See you there!

    22 Dec 2023
    General
    1232873
  • Happy holidays, friends! Discover what’s waiting for you in the game and check out the special treat our team has handcrafted just for you.

    22 Dec 2023
    General
    1232819
  • Join our Community stream on YouTube today on 08/12/2023 at 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET). See you there!

    08 Dec 2023
    General
    1232621
  • The Steam Awards has kicked off. Don't miss the chance to support Warface and vote in Steam till November 28th. Make sure your voice is heard!

    22 Nov 2023
    General
    1232421
  • Join our Community stream on YouTube today on 24/11/2023 at 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET). See you there!

    21 Nov 2023
    General
    1232439
  • A new Special Operation is now available in the game! Uncover what hides beneath the facade, see old allies turn enemies, and get cool achievements!

    06 Nov 2023
    General
    1232165